Find out about mini credit unions
Mini Credit Unions - Ardee Credit Union Ltd

Ardee Credit Union and national schools in our area work together to actively encourage our young people to save a little and often.

Students in the followings Schools have developed the good habit of saving each week,:

  • Ardee Educate Together
  • Ballapousta National School
  • Collon National School
  • Heronstown National School
  • Louth National School
  • Monastery National School
  • Newtown National School
  • Scoil Mhuire Na Trocaire National School
  • St Peter and Pauls National School
  • St Peter’s National School, Dromiskin
  • Tallanstown National School
  • Scoil Dairbhre, Darver
  • Stonetown National School

Keep up the good work!

A special word of thanks to the schools principals, teachers and staff for their assistance in making the Mini Credit Union scheme possible.

If you would like more information please contact Ardee Credit Union today.

Contact Us